Department staff

Department staff

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Péter Honfi
associate professor, head of demartment, PhD (horticultural science)

Contact:
Building "K", 3rd floor, room 312.
Phone: +36 1 305 7271
Fax: +36 1 305 7333
E-mail: Honfi.Peter@kertk.szie.hu

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Andrea Tilly-Mándy
associate professor, deputy head of department, candidate of agricultural sciences

Contact:
Building "K", 3rd floor, room 316.
Phone.: +36 1 305 7309
Fax: +36 1 305 7333
E-mail: Mandy.Andrea@kertk.szie.hu

 

Prof. Dr. Károly Hrotkó
professor, doctor of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences

Contact:
Building "K", 3rd floor, room 306.
Phone.: +36 1 305 7460
Fax: +36 1 305 7333
E-mail: Hrotko.Karoly@kertk.szie.hu

Assist. Prof. Dr. Ildikó Kohut
assistant professor, PhD (horticultural science)

Contact:
Building "K", 3rd floor, room 314.
Phone: +36 1 305 7469
Fax: +36 1 305 7333
E-mail: Kohut.Ildiko@kertk.szie.hu
 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Magdolna Sütöri-Diószegi
assistant professor, PhD (horticultural science)

Contact:
Building "K", 3rd floor, room 317.
Phone: +36 1 305 7461
Fax: +36 1 305 7333
E-mail: Sutorine.Dioszegi.Magdolna@kertk.szie.hu
 

Dr. Márta Gyeviki 
assistant lecturer, PhD (horticultural science)

Contact:
Building "K", 3rd floor, room 307.
Phone: +36 1 305 7270
Fax: +36 1 305 7333
E-mail: Gyeviki.Marta@kertk.szie.hu
 

Dr. István Dániel Mosonyi
assistant lecturer, head of laboratory

Contact:
Building "K", 3rd floor, room 314.
Phone: +36 1 305 7469
Fax: +36 1 305 7333
E-mail: Mosonyi.Istvan.Daniel@kertk.szie.hu

 

Dr. Máté Ördögh
assistant lecturer, PhD (horticultural science)

Contact:
Building "K", 3rd floor, room 319.
Phone: +36 1 305 7462
Fax: +36 1 305 7333
E-mail: Ordogh.Mate@kertk.szie.hu
 

Dr. Veronika Szabó
assistant lecturer

Contact:
Building "K", 3rd floor, room 318.
Phone: +36 1 305 7319
Fax: +36 1 305 7333
E-mail: Szabo.Veronika@kertk.szie.hu
 

 

Lajos Magyar
research engineer

Contact:
Building "K", 3rd floor, room 305.

Phone: +36 1 305 7506
Fax: +36 1 305 7333
E-mail: Magyar.Lajos@kertk.szie.hu
 

Krisztián Tóth
system administrator of department

Contact:
Building "K", 3rd floor, room 313.
Phone: +36 1 305 7270
Fax: +36 1 305 7333
E-mail: Toth.Krisztian@kertk.szie.hu
 

 

   

Retired staff

 

Dr. Lajos Komiszár
ret. assistant professor, chief councilor

Contact:
Building "K", 3rd floor, room 319.
Phone: +36 1 305 7462
Fax: +36 1 305 7333
E-mail: disz@kertk.szie.hu
 

Dr. Matild Szántó
ret. assistant professor

Contact:
Building "K", 3rd floor, room 316.
Fax: +36 1 305 7333
E-mail: disz@kertk.szie.hu
 

Imre Tóth
titular associate professor

Contact:
Building "K", 3rd floor, room 317.
Fax: +36 1 305 7333
E-mail: disz@kertk.szie.hu
 

   

PhD Students

Anna Veronika Radó-Takács
PhD student

Contact:
Building "K", 3rd floor, room 307.
Phone: +36 1 305 7460
Fax: +36 1 305 7333
E-mail: Takacs.Anna@phd.uni-szie.hu
 

Adél Melinda Füzesi
PhD student

Contact:
Building "K", 3rd floor, room 307.
Phone: +36 1 305 7460
Fax: +36 1 305 7333
E-mail: Adel.Melinda.Fuzesi@phd.uni-szie.hu

 

 

English